National Federation of Young Farmers' Clubs

Fun, Learning, and Achievement

Board of Management

The Board of Management oversee and support the work of the National Council, and like any democracy, they are there to help implement the views of the members. They develop and monitor the way the organisation is run, ensuring that it continues to expand and move forward, whilst always putting the members first.

The Board also work to generate continued support and funds for the organisation, ensure that NFYFC meet their legal requirements and maintain its public prof

Current Board Member

Position on Board

Heather Black


Chris Lloyd


Lynsey Martin

Chairman of Council

Katie Hall

Vice Chairman of Council

Laura Elliott

Vice Chairman of Council

Ed Ford

Immediate past Chairman of Council

David Hamer

Director of HOPS LD Ltd

Jess Townson

Northern & East Midlands Areas Representative

Victoria Hicks

South West & West Midlands Areas Representative

Ben Robinson

Eastern and South East Areas Representative

Laura Elliott

Wales Representative

David Clarke





NFYFC Holding Trustees – attendance on a rota basis

John Lee

2 NFYFC Trustee - attendance on a rota basis

Neil Cameron

3 NFYFC Trustee - attendance on a rota basis

Glenn Jones

4 NFYFC Trustee - attendance on a rota basis


Frank Chester


Secretariat to NFYFC Board of Management

James Eckley

Chief Officer

Sandra Bromley

Minute Taker


Contact Us

Designed by Kevyn Williams