National Federation of Young Farmers' Clubs

Fun, Learning, and Achievement

YFC AGRI

Who are we?  

 

Chairman 

Tom Pope

(Somerset FYFC)

 

Vice Chairwoman

Sammy Alllen

(Nottinghamshire FYFC)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

What do we do?

Check out the steering group and AGRI Link roles in The Bigger Picture section of The Source.

Chairman

Tom Pope

t.r.pope92@gmail.com

Vice Chairwoman

Sammy Allen

sammyla27@googlemail.com

Ex-officio

George Baxter

georgebaxter989@gmail.com

Area Representatives:

East Midlands

Sammy Allen - sammyla27@googlemail.com

Elizabeth Charles - eacharles@hotmail.com

Eastern

Marcus Bailey - marcusbailey.yf@hotmail.com

Daniel Frost - daniel96frost@hotmail.co.uk

Northern

Robbie Tuer - robbietuer@hotmail.co.uk

Ian Close - icloseplumbing@hotmail.com

South East

Lawry Taylor - lawrytaylor5678@gmail.com

Henry Graham - henrygraham212@gmail.com                                   

South West

Tom Pope - t.r.pope92@gmail.com

Jeff Simpkins - jeff.simpkins20@googlemail.com                              

Wales

Aled Thomas - aledthomas1996@gmail.com

Hefin Evans - hefevans@outlook.com

West Midlands

Chris Potter - chrismaxpotter@gmail.com

Co-Options to YFC AGRI

Luke Cox - l.t.cox@outlook.com

Charlotte Garbutt - cgarbutt1@hotmail.co.uk

Tom James - thomasejames100@gmail.com

Industry Reps

TRIG - Nicola Palfrey - nicola.palfrey@carterjonas.co.uk 

CLA - Greg Colebrook - greg.colebrook@gmail.com        

NFU - Beth Duchesne - beth_duchesne@hotmail.co.uk

LEAF - George Baxter - georgebaxter989@gmail.com

Rural Issues - Marcus Bailey - marcusbailey.yf@hotmail.com

Wales Rural Affairs

Clare James - claregaynorjames@gmail.com

Will Jones - maesypandy@btinternet.com

Honorary positions

David Ractliffe - NFU Next Generation Forum

Kate Wainwright - NFU Next Generation Forum

What we do

YFC AGRI is made up of regional YFC members who are passionate about rural life and agriculture. We care about the future of farming, the countryside and of our YFC organisation so we make things happen. Whether it’s a consultation response, new training, putting on events or representing our members, we want to make a difference.

YFC AGRI has its own AGRI Ambition paper which is reviewed to suit YFC members’ needs - download it here.

Please share any relevant views or concerns with any of the YFC AGRI group or sarah.palmer@nfyfc.org.uk

Social


Designed by Kevyn Williams