National Federation of Young Farmers' Clubs

Fun, Learning, and Achievement

NFYFC Staff

The NFYFC national office is based in Warwickshire and this is where you will find a dedicated team of staff working to implement the various campaigns, events, competitions and training sessions decided on by the National Council.

National staff also work to raise the profile of NFYFC both within the agricultural industry and the general public, and raise funds to ensure the organisation can continue its support of young people in rural areas.

To contact NFYFC, please use the form on the sidebar to get in touch or you can email the member of staff directly by clicking on the links below.

NameJob Role
Extension & Mobile
Email
 Attwood, Erica
Events & YFC Travel Administrator
02476 857 218
 erica.attwood@nfyfc.org.uk
 Bennett, Margaret
Competitions Officer
02476 857 216
 margaret.bennett@nfyfc.org.uk
 Berry, Elissa
Receptionist/Administration
02476 857 200
 post@nfyfc.org.uk
 Bromley, Sandra
PA to Cheif Officer & Administration Manager
02476 857 217
 sandra.bromley@nfyfc.org.uk
 Caldicott, Matt
Deputy Chief Officer

02476 857 207

07796 157 123

 matt.caldicott@nfyfc.org.uk
 Eckley, James
Chief Officer

02476 857 214

07500 965 498

 james.eckley@nfyfc.org.uk
 Green, Jodie
Youthwork & Training Officer

02476 857 222

07827 701 493

 jodie.green@nfyfc.org.uk
 Hancox, Lauren
Competitions and Events Administrator
02476 857 225
 lauren.hancox@nfyfc.org.uk
 Liddle, Cheryl
Elliott House (Media, Press & Ten26)
07717 853 823
 cheryl.liddle@nfyfc.org.uk
 Minshaw, Jim
Financial Controller
02476 698 006
 james.minshaw@nfyfc.org.uk
 Murray, Josie
Youth Development Officer
02476 857 202
 josie.murray@nfyfc.org.uk
 Nemukovhani, Rachel
Financial Assistant
02476 857 215
 rachel.nemukovhani@nfyfc.org.uk
 Palmer, Sarah
AGRI & PR Manager

02476 857 213

07827 816 342

 sarah.palmer@nfyfc.org.uk
 Sykes, Cath
Development & Training Manager

02476 857 220

07795 274 441

 cath.sykes@nfyfc.org.uk
 Willingale, Sophie
Partnerships & Fundraising Manager

02476 857 227

07557 059 071

 sophie.willingale@nfyfc.org.uk
 Woodman, Gary
IT Officer
02476 857 203
 gary.woodman@nfyfc.org.uk
 

Social

Contact Us


Designed by Kevyn Williams