National Federation of Young Farmers' Clubs

Fun, Learning, and Achievement

NFYFC Staff

The NFYFC national office is based in Warwickshire and this is where you will find a dedicated team of staff working to implement the various campaigns, events, competitions and training sessions decided on by the National Council.

National staff also work to raise the profile of NFYFC both within the agricultural industry and the general public, and raise funds to ensure the organisation can continue its support of young people in rural areas.

To contact NFYFC, please use the form on the sidebar to get in touch or you can email the member of staff directly by clicking on the links below.

National Federation of Young Farmers’ Clubs (NFYFC)

Telephone:  02476 854 200

Email:  post@nfyfc.org.uk          Fax 02476 857 229          Web:www.nfyfc.org.uk

NFYFC, YFC Centre, Unit 178, 10th Street, Stoneleigh Park, Kenilworth, Warwickshire CV8 2LG

Name

Job Role

Extension & mobile

Email

Attwood, Erica

Events & YFC Travel Administrator

02476 857 218

Erica.attwood@nfyfc.org.uk

Bennett, Margaret

Competitions Officer

02476 857 216

Margaret.Bennett@nfyfc.org.uk

Berry, Elissa

Receptionist/ Administration

 

02476 857 200

post@nfyfc.org.uk

Bromley, Sandra

PA to Chief Officer / Administration Manager

02476 857 217

Sandra.Bromley@nfyfc.org.uk

Caldicott, Matt

Deputy Chief Officer

02476 857 207

Matt.caldicott@nfyfc.org.uk

Eckley, James

Chief Officer

02476 857 214

07500 965 498

James.Eckley@nfyfc.org.uk

Tbc

Digital Communications Officer

02476 857 228

 

Tbc

Green, Jodie

Youthwork & Training Officer

02476 857 222

Jodie.Green@nfyfc.org.uk

Harrison, Gill

Competitions Officer

02476 857 225

Gill.Harrison@nfyfc.org.uk

Liddle, Cheryl

Elliott House Communications (Media, Press & Ten26)

07717 853823

Cheryl.Liddle@nfyfc.org.uk

Minshaw, Jim

Financial Controller

02476 698 006

James.Minshaw@nfyfc.org.uk

Nemukovhani, Rachel

Finance Assistant

02476 857 215

Rachel.Nemukovhani@nfyfc.org.uk

Palmer, Sarah

AGRI & PR Manager

02476 857 213

07827 816 342

Sarah.Palmer@nfyfc.org.uk

Sykes, Cath

Youthwork & Training

02476 857 220

Cath.Sykes@nfyfc.org.uk

Willingale, Sophie

Partnerships & Fundraising Manager

02476 857 227
07557 059071

 

Sophie.Willingale@nfyfc.org.uk

Woodman, Gary

IT Officer

02476 857 203

Gary.Woodman@nfyfc.org.uk

NFYFC – Elected Officers of the NFYFC Council 2017

Name

Job Role

Mobile

Email

Ford, Ed

 Chair, NFYFC Council 2017

07885 911 068

ef@childerditch.com

Hall, Katie

Vice Chair, NFYFC Council 2017

07900 730 275

katie1662@msn.com

Manley, Chris

Immediate Past Chair, NFYFC Council

07759 183 047

Chris-Manley@hotmail.co.uk

Martin, Lynsey

Vice Chair, NFYFC Council 2016/17

07810 222 841

LynseyMartin88@outlook.com

HOPS Labour Solutions Ltd (HOPS LS)

Telephone:  02476 698 000

Email:  Caryn.May@hopsls.com          Fax  02476 698 001          Web:  www.hopslaboursolutions.com

HOPS Labour Solutions Ltd, YFC Centre, Unit 178, 10th Street, Stoneleigh Park, Kenilworth, Warwickshire CV8 2LG

Name

Job Role

Extension& mobile

Email

Boparan, Sarah

Recruitment Officer

02476 698 008
07795 464 108

Sarah.Boparan@hopsls.com

Goodridge-Smith, Carly

Recruitment & Marketing Co-Coordinator

02476 698 010

Carly.Goodridge-Smith@hopsls.com

Hamer, David

Non – Exec Director

07817 681 286

HalifaxHamer@hotmail.com

Hardman, John

Director

01777 228 450

John.Hardman@hopsls.com

Joyce, Celia

Administration Officer

02476 698 000

Celia.Joyce@hopsls.com

May, Caryn

Administration Manager

02476 698 002

Caryn.May@hopsls.com

Minshaw, Jim

Director

02476 698 006

Jim.Minshaw@hopsls.com

Rossborough, Rachael

 

02476 698 003

   Rachael.Rossborough@hopsls.com

Stirk, Mike

Director

01609 770 909

07900 014 320

Mike.Stirk@hopsls.com

Wain, Emma

Administration Officer

02476 698 007

Emma.Wain@hopsls.com

Social

Contact Us


Designed by Kevyn Williams